Poem of the Week featured in The The & Upcoming Reading

Hello friends! I’ve had the honor to have a poem of mine chosen as poem of the week in The The. You can find it here.  This was curated by Krista Cox, a friend and poet-colleague of mine who is doing some fantastic work. You can find her at www.kristacox.me and I highly encourage you to do so, as she is a person with shit to say.

Krista, Ruth Foley and I will be reading Under the Sign of the Bear in Pittsburgh on Thursday, July 23. If you’re in that area, or planning to be, please come see us. We’d love to read for you.

Here’s a favorite poem of mine by Ruth. And here’s one by Krista. And me, I’m going to be reading some not-yet-published work about dear Maude.

Leave a Reply

